ASFS Spelling Bee

Congratulations to winner Leif Johnson (Gr. 5)! The top three spellers were: Nathan Insley (Gr. 1), Seth Jayawardhane (Gr. 4) and winner Leif Johnson (Gr. 5). Leif will go on to compete in the district round in February – good luck, Leif!

More News in News

Kindergarten Parent Information Session & Tour

We are already starting to build our 2024-25 Kindergarten classes! Kindergarten registration started on February 1 and is ongoing....

Limited Transfers Available to Innovation Elementary for 2024-25

Attention Arlington Science Focus families! APS is offering a limited number of transfers to Innovation for planning units 23211,...

Social-Emotional Learning

FEBRUARY When we are developing the SEL competency, relationship skills, we are striving to: communicate effectively develop positive relationships...