Search

Kindergarten

Ms. Darnicha Hopwood

Ms. Hopwood

Hi I’m Ms. Hopwood, but many students know me as Ms. H. My education journey began in 2019 at ASFS. I have experience working with special education students and have supported students in grade levels K-3. I enjoy expressing my creativity through various compositions. My favorite memories of elementary school involved art projects and experiments. Not only do I have a passion for teaching, I love animals. I have a cocker spaniel named Tofu and yes he is spoiled. Additionally, I have a cat and rabbit. I am truly grateful for being a fur mom.

Email: darnicha.hopwood@apsva.us

Ms. Bobbie Fullen

Fullen

Email: bobbie.fullen@apsva.us

Ms. Mariam Alwarith

Coming Soon

Email: mariam.alwarith@apsva.us

Ms. Donielle Hall

Hall

Email: donielle.hall@apsva.us

Ms. Destiny Chupp, Instructional Assistant

Ms. Chupp

Hi! My name is Destiny Chupp. This is my second year here at ASFS. I’m originally from Georgia but moved here to Virginia at the beginning of 2022 from Germany. I graduated from the University of Maryland with my bachelor’s degree in psychology. I have two dogs Cisco and Milo who I love to take hiking. I also enjoy traveling and spending time with family.

Email: destiny.chupp@apsva.us

Ms. Teresa Short, Instructional Assistant

Ms. Short

Email: teresa.short@apsva.us

Ms. Seseg Frankosky, Instructional Assistant

Ms. Frankosky

Email: seseg.frankosky@apsva.us

Ms. Lucy Walsh, Instructional Asisstant

Walsh

Email: lucy.walsh@apsva.us