Our Staff

First Name Last Name Grade Email
Paula Todd Art paula.todd@apsva.us
Alison Yeich Art alison.yeich@apsva.us
Hadia Ahmed Building Substitute hadia.ahmed@apsva.us
Karen Caldwell Building Substitute karen.caldwell@apsva.us
Charles Harvey Building Substitute charles.harvey@apsva.us
Guadelupe Figueroa Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.figueroa@apsva.us
Joanna Hickmott Counselor joanna.hickmott@apsva.us
Olivia Proietti Counselor olivia.proietti@apsva.us
Danielle Anctil ESOL danielle.anctil@apsva.us
Jeanie Chai ESOL jeanie.chai@apsva.us
Halee Wilson ESOL halee.wilson@apsva.us
Jewel McNeil Extended Day Asst. jewel.mcneil@apsva.us
Sabrina Ashby Extended Day Manager sabrina.ashby@apsva.us
Ryan Coates Facilities ryan.coates@apsva.us
Walter Marin Facilities tulio.marin@apsva.us
Elva Turcios Facilities elva.turcios@apsva.us
Olga Almengor Facilities Manager olga.almengor@apsva.us
Lisa Gallagher Fifth lisa.gallagher@apsva.us
Sarah Hansrote Fifth sarah.hansrote@apsva.us
Aileen Mavity Fifth aileen.mavity@apsva.us
Jillian Tullish Fifth jillian.tullish@apsva.us
Devin Holler First devin.holler@apsva.us
Kelly Kallassy First kelly.kallassy@apsva.us
Julie Kenneson First julie.kenneson@apsva.us
Kathleen Maxey First kathleen.maxey@apsva.us
Kyle McCarthy First kyle.mccarthy@apsva.us
Monica Disch Fourth monica.disch@apsva.us
Erika Dixon Fourth erika.dixon@apsva.us
Sydney Lewis Fourth sydney.lewis@apsva.us
Raphael Villacrusis Gifted raphael.villacrusis@apsva.us
Stephanie Lin Investigation Station stephanie.lin@apsva.us
Robin Gardner ITC robin.gardner@apsva.us
Bobbie Fullen Kindergarten bobbie.fullen@apsva.us
Donielle Hall Kindergarten donielle.hall@apsva.us
Lori Mintzer Kindergarten lori.mintzer@apsva.us
Jazmynn Wilson Kindergarten jazmynn.wilson@apsva.us
Seseg Frankosky Kindergarten-Asst seseg.frankosky@apsva.us
Tradicia Greene Kindergarten-Asst tradicia.greene@apsva.us
Darnicha Hopwood Kindergarten-Asst darnicha.hopwood@apsva.us
Teresa Short Kindergarten-Asst teresa.short@apsva.us
Meg Schryver Librarian meg.schryver@apsva.us
Thomas Mcguire Librarian-Assistant thomas.mcguire@apsva.us
Emily Foster Math emily.foster@apsva.us
Michael Bosse Music michael.bosse@apsva.us
Michelle Shine-Flaus Music michelle.shine@apsva.us
Laura Punaro Nurse laura.punaro@apsva.us
Jocelyn Diaz Castro Nurse Assistant jocelyn.castro@apsva.us
Michele Mort Occupational Therapy michele.mort@apsva.us
kamyka Glenn Office kamyka.glenn@apsva.us
Stacia Griffin Office stacia.griffin@apsva.us
Adena Porter Office adena.porter@apsva.us
Teresa Smiroldo Office teresa.smiroldo@apsva.us
Matthew Colaianni PE matthew.colaianni@apsva.us
Jennifer Hall PE jennifer.hall@apsva.us
Mary Begley Principal mary.begley@apsva.us
Barbara Jones Principal-Assistant barbara.jones@apsva.us
Isabella Romance Psychologist isabella.romance@apsva.us
Kathryn Kaiser Reading kathryn.kaiser@apsva.us
Reading
Sarah Kiel Second sarah.kiel@apsva.us
Cassi Leonard Second cassi.leonard@apsva.us
Danielle Lieneman Second danielle.lieneman@apsva.us
Hannah Odachowski Second hannah.odachowski@apsva.us
Megan Todd Second megan.todd@apsva.us
Jacob Steiner Social Worker Jacob.stein2@apsva.us
Jessica Gigantino Special Education jessica.gigantino13@gmail.com
Melissa Idell Special Education melissa.idell@apsva.us
Brittany Oman Special Education brittany.oman@apsva.us
Rachael Roberts Special Education rachael.roberts@apsva.us
Rebecca Strong Special Education rebecca.strong@apsva.us
Abby Tolkan Special Education abby.tolkan@apsva.us
Kate Wiberg Special Education katherine.wiberg@apsva.us
Lauren Fantozzi Special Education Coord lauren.fantozzi@apsva.us
Vanessa Deleon Special Education-Asst vanessa.deleon@apsva.us
Filiz Deniz Special Education-Asst filiz.denizyurt@apsva.us
Special Education-Asst
Janis James Special Education-Asst janis.jamesnorthover@apsva.us
Amanda Kenney Speech amanda.kenney@apsva.us
Mariam Alwarith Third mariam.alwarith@apsva.us
Janet Freeman Third janet.freeman@apsva.us
Melissa Holston Third melissa.holston@apsva.us
Kelly Kniseley Third kelly.kniseley@apsva.us
Jodi Nicholson Vision Specialist jodi.nicholson@apsva.us