Families

Our Staff

First Name Last Name Grade Email Paula Todd Art paula.todd@apsva.us Alison Yeich Art alison.yeich@apsva.us Hadia Ahmed Building Substitute hadia.ahmed@apsva.us Karen Caldwell Building Substitute karen.caldwell@apsva.us Charles Harvey Building Substitute charles.harvey@apsva.us Guadelupe Figueroa Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.figueroa@apsva.us Joanna Hickmott Counselor joanna.hickmott@apsva.us Olivia Proietti Counselor olivia.proietti@apsva.us Danielle Anctil ESOL danielle.anctil@apsva.us Jeanie Chai ESOL jeanie.chai@apsva.us Halee Wilson ESOL halee.wilson@apsva.us Jewel […]

Tech @ ASFS

Digital learning and integrative technology is at the core of several programs at Arlington Science Focus School.  Mrs. Robin Gardner is the Instructional Technology Coordinator and is tasked with collaborating with teachers at all levels so that students achieve success in their learning.

Math News!

                               Click here or on the picture above to view the 2020 PTA Math Presentation. More Math News:

Dreambox

Log into DreamBox through MyAccess > Clever > DreamBox.  Parents can read below and click here for more information about supporting your child in DreamBox. Benefits of Dreambox (press here for audio)Audio_Benefits of Dreambox Personalizes Learning: DreamBox adapts to each student’s strategy and solution and adjusts pace and placement. Increases engagement: A game-like environment coupled […]

ASFS Home Learning

ASFS Technology APS Parent Academy for Digital Learning Your One-Stop-Shop for APS Digital Learning Resources For Tech Assistance: APS Family Tech Center 703-228-2570 asftechhelp@apsva.us  Online Assistance Form Parent iPad Guidelines: *Do not set pass codes or use Non-APS logins to set things up in iCloud. *Students are not authorized to make any changes in Settings […]

Kindergarten Websites

https://www.symbaloo.com/mix/asfskindergarten  

Military Families

Military Families On behalf of our entire school community, welcome to Arlington Science Focus School (ASFS). We are honored to serve the children of your family. This webpage provides links to resources that may prove useful in making the transition into our community easy. As one of the 1.7 million military-connected children in America, your […]